← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Round Lab · Format unconfirmed

Pine Cica Deep Pore Clay Mask Cleanser

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

Pine Cica Deep Pore Clay Mask Cleanser — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinDamp skin
RinsingRinse thoroughly using water.

Official application instructions

  1. Damp skin

  2. Massage gently; optionally leave on briefly as a mask.

  3. Mask option: several minutes; exact number unspecified.

  4. Rinse thoroughly using water.

Where to applyFace

Face

ApplicationMassage gently; optionally leave on briefly as a mask.

Massage gently; optionally leave on briefly as a mask.

Waiting timeMask option: several minutes; exact number unspecified.

Mask option: several minutes; exact number unspecified.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (14 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Kaolin, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Pinus Densiflora Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Madecassoside, Asiaticoside, Panthenol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Carbomer, Tromethamine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $21.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →