← Back to source-backed records

Product record

celimax

Ji Woo Gae Heartleaf BHA Peeling Pad

Treatment pad · Official directions available

Ji Woo Gae Heartleaf BHA Peeling Pad — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Wipe face with embossed side; use gauze side on nose, neck and ears. Pat remaining toner.

Where to applyFace; nose, neck and ears for gauze-side targeted mode

Face; nose, neck and ears for gauze-side targeted mode

ApplicationWipe face with embossed side; use gauze side on nose, neck and…

Wipe face with embossed side; use gauze side on nose, neck and ears. Pat remaining toner.

10 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (24 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Betaine Salicylate, Betaine, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Arginine, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Chlorphenesin, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Chamaecyparis Obtusa Water, Sea Water, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Madecassoside, Asiaticoside, Asiatic Acid, Madecassic Acid, Tocopherol

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

60pcs/125mL

Recorded size: 125 ml

2026-08-20 · $15.70 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →