← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Round Lab

Camellia Deep Collagen Jelly Mask Cleanser

Foam cleanser · Official directions available

Camellia Deep Collagen Jelly Mask Cleanser — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinCleanser mode: wet hands. Mask mode: dry skin.
RinsingRinse thoroughly after either method.

Official application instructions

  1. Cleanser mode: wet hands. Mask mode: dry skin.

  2. Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

  3. Cleanser mode: work into foam and massage over the face. Mask mode: apply directly to dry skin.

  4. Mask mode: 1–2 minutes.

  5. Rinse thoroughly after either method.

How muchUnmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

ApplicationCleanser mode: work into foam and massage over the face. Mask…

Cleanser mode: work into foam and massage over the face. Mask mode: apply directly to dry skin.

Waiting timeMask mode: 1–2 minutes.

Mask mode: 1–2 minutes.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (46 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Sodium Cocoyl Alaninate, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Xanthan Gum, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Chloride, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, Amorphophallus Konjac Root Powder, Glucomannan, Citric Acid, Lauryl Hydroxysultaine, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Camellia Japonica Flower Extract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Disodium 2-Sulfolaurate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Propanediol, Sodium Phytate, Gardenia Florida Fruit Extract, Polyglyceryl-10 Isostearate, Dextrin, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Pinus Sylvestris Leaf Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Hexylene Glycol, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Polyglyceryl-10 Oleate, Linalool, Butylene Glycol, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Sodium Citrate, Ceramide NP, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Vincetoxicum Atratum Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Althaea Rosea Flower Extract, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Methylpropanediol, Inositol, Soluble Collagen, Arginine, Quercetin

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $21.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →