← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Klairs

Maple Energy Infusing Serum

Face serum · Official directions available

Maple Energy Infusing Serum — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured amount

  2. Apply with the fingertips and massage gently until absorbed.

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

ApplicationApply with the fingertips and massage gently until absorbed.

Apply with the fingertips and massage gently until absorbed.

10 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (48 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Acer Saccharum (Sugar Maple) Sap, Glycerin, Tripropylene Glycol, Betaine, Polyglycerin-3, Aqua (Water), 1,2-Hexanediol, Squalane, Butylene Glycol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Silica, Polyglyceryl-4 Oleate, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Carbomer, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter, Theobroma Grandiflorum Seed Butter, Tromethamine, Inulin Lauryl Carbamate, Propanediol, Sodium Polyacrylate, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Acrylates Crosspolymer-2, Ethylhexylglycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Adenosine, PVM/MA Copolymer, Acer Rubrum Bark Extract, Cellulose Gum, Xanthan Gum, Tamarindus Indica Seed Gum, Stearic Acid, Sorbitan Isostearate, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Sodium Surfactin, Vaccinium Myrtillus Fruit Extract, Pueraria Lobata Root Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose, Glucose, Rutin, Phragmites Communis Extract, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Extract, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Tocopherol, Phaseolus Lunatus (Green Bean) Seed Extract

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

30 mL

Recorded size: 30 ml

2026-08-15 · $15.40 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record