← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Klairs

Supple Preparation Unscented Toner

Hydrating toner · Official directions available

Supple Preparation Unscented Toner — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinDry face

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing

  2. Dry face

  3. Pat gently using the warmth of the palms; repeat on dry areas if desired.

Where to applyFace, with optional repeat layers on dry areas

Face, with optional repeat layers on dry areas

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationPat gently using the warmth of the palms; repeat on dry areas…

Pat gently using the warmth of the palms; repeat on dry areas if desired.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (33 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Aqua (Water), Butylene Glycol, Dimethyl Sulfone, Betaine, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Disodium EDTA, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Chlorphenesin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glycerin, Arginine, Carbomer, Panthenol, Luffa Cylindrica Fruit/Leaf/Stem Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Althaea Rosea Flower Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Polyquaternium-51, Beta-Glucan, Lysine HCl, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acetyl Methionine, Theanine, Proline, Natto Gum, Disodium Phosphate, Polysorbate 60, Sodium Phosphate, Copper Tripeptide-1

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

30 mL

Recorded size: 30 ml

2026-08-15 · $6.99 USD · Available then · Observed source

180 mL

Recorded size: 180 ml

2026-08-15 · $18.99 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record