← Back to source-backed records

Product record

NACIFIC

NACIFIC - Fresh Herb Origin Serum

Face serum · Official directions available

NACIFIC - Fresh Herb Origin Serum — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Extract(1078ppm)1078 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Extract(1078ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Mentha Rotundifolia Leaf Extract(0.245ppm)0.245 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Mentha Rotundifolia Leaf Extract(0.245ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMDaytime and nighttime
FrequencyDaily

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing; finish with cream on dry areas

  2. Moderate unmeasured amount dispensed with the dropper

  3. Shake to combine the separated phases, spread over the face, and pat gently.

  4. Daytime and nighttime

  5. Daily

Where to applyEntire face

Entire face

How muchModerate unmeasured amount dispensed with the dropper

Moderate unmeasured amount dispensed with the dropper

Routine orderAfter cleansing; finish with cream on dry areas

After cleansing; finish with cream on dry areas

ApplicationShake to combine the separated phases, spread over the face,…

Shake to combine the separated phases, spread over the face, and pat gently.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 2 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Extract(1078ppm)1078 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Extract(1078ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Mentha Rotundifolia Leaf Extract(0.245ppm)0.245 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Mentha Rotundifolia Leaf Extract(0.245ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (39 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Water, Glycerin, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Betaine, 1,2-Hexanediol, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Camellia Japonica Flower Extract, Butylene Glycol, Water, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Extract(1078ppm), Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Peel Extract, Mentha Rotundifolia Leaf Extract(0.245ppm), Nymphaea Alba Flower Extract, Dipropylene Glycol, Sodium Palmitoyl Proline, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Oil, Sodium Chloride, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Eclipta Prostrata Extract, Pearl Powder, Melia Azadirachta Bark Extract, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Extract, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Ocimum Basilicum (Basil) Flower/Leaf Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Dextrin, Disodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Limonene, Citral, Geraniol, Linalool

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $25.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record