← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Banila Co

Clean It Zero Cleansing Balm Nourishing

Cleansing balm · Official directions available

Clean It Zero Cleansing Balm Nourishing — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinDry skin
RinsingRinse with lukewarm water or remove using a face cloth or…Full conditions +

Rinse with lukewarm water or remove using a face cloth or tissue.

Official application instructions

  1. Dry skin

  2. Scoop with the supplied spatula and massage in circles using fingertips. Add water and massage again to emulsify.

  3. Rinse with lukewarm water or remove using a face cloth or tissue.

ApplicationScoop with the supplied spatula and massage in circles using…

Scoop with the supplied spatula and massage in circles using fingertips. Add water and massage again to emulsify.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • How much
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (27 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Ethylhexyl Stearate, PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate, PEG-10 Isostearate, Synthetic Wax, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Butylene Glycol, Water, Fragrance, Glyceryl Caprylate, Caprylyl Glycol, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Panax Ginseng Berry Extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Onsen-Sui, 1,2-Hexanediol, Chenopodium Quinoa Seed Extract, Panax Ginseng Root Water, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Dextrin, Glycine Max (Soybean) Polypeptide, Lactobacillus Ferment, Avena Sativa (Oat) Meal Extract, Panax Ginseng Seed Oil, Lactobacillus/Panax Ginseng Root Ferment Filtrate, Hydrolyzed Ginseng Saponins

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $22.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record