← Back to source-backed records

Product record

celimax

Dual Barrier Mild Gel Cleanser

Gel cleanser · Official directions available

Dual Barrier Mild Gel Cleanser — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinWet face

Official application instructions

  1. As the first skincare step, wet face and apply a small amount of cleanser.

  2. This captured section does not disclose further massage or rinse instructions.

How muchSmall unmeasured amount

Small unmeasured amount

Routine orderFirst skincare step

First skincare step

ApplicationApply cleanser.

Apply cleanser.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (29 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Coco-Betaine, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Glycerin, Sodium Chloride, Potassium CocoylGlycinate, Acrylates Copolymer, 1,2-Hexanediol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Ceramide EOP, Ceramide NS, Ceramide NP, Ceramide AS, Ceramide AP, Ascorbic Acid, Phytosphingosine, Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf/Stem Extract, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Propanediol, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Hexylene Glycol, Cholesterol, Citric Acid, Betaine, Sodium Citrate

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

200mL

Recorded size: 200 ml

2026-08-20 · $18.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record