← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Beauty of Joseon · Format unconfirmed

Apricot Blossom Peeling Gel

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

Apricot Blossom Peeling Gel — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-15 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinDry skin.
RinsingRinse thoroughly.

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing, apply a dime-sized amount to dry skin, keeping it away from the eyes.

  2. Massage gently for 20 seconds, then rinse it off thoroughly.

How muchA dime-sized amount.

A dime-sized amount.

Routine orderAfter cleansing.

After cleansing.

ApplicationGently massage for 20 seconds.

Gently massage for 20 seconds.

PrecautionsAvoid the eye area.

Avoid the eye area.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-15. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-15 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (19 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Prunus Mume Flower Water, Cellulose, Methylpropanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Carbomer, Arginine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Allantoin, Sorbitol, Disodium EDTA, Butylene Glycol, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Prunus Mume Fruit Extract, Vaccinium Angustifolium (Blueberry) Fruit Extract

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

100 ml (3.38 FL. OZ.)

Recorded size: 100 ml

2026-08-15 · $8.97 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →