← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Round Lab

Pine Calming Cica Toner Pad

Toner pad · Official directions available

Pine Calming Cica Toner Pad — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing

  2. Wipe gently; optionally place pads on selected areas.

  3. Optional targeted pad method: 3–5 minutes.

Where to applyFace for wiping; selected areas for masking

Face for wiping; selected areas for masking

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationWipe gently; optionally place pads on selected areas.

Wipe gently; optionally place pads on selected areas.

Waiting timeOptional targeted pad method: 3–5 minutes.

Optional targeted pad method: 3–5 minutes.

PrecautionsAvoid the eye area.

Avoid the eye area.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (30 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Propanediol, Dipropylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Centella Asiatica Extract, Betaine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Butylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Cinnamomum Camphora (Camphor) Leaf Extract, Panthenol, Glycoproteins, Ethylhexylglycerin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Madecassoside, Asiaticoside, Asiatic Acid, Madecassic Acid, Hydroxyacetophenone, Gluconolactone, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, C12-14 Pareth-12, Succinic Acid, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Sodium Citrate, Pantolactone, Disodium EDTA

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $28.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →