← Back to source-backed records

Product record

AXIS-Y

CALAMINE Pore Control Capsule Serum

Face serum · Official directions available

CALAMINE Pore Control Capsule Serum — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Small, unmeasured amount

  2. Spread, then pat until absorbed; the brand emphasizes the butterfly-zone area.

Where to applyAreas with visible pores, including cheeks and T-zone /…

Areas with visible pores, including cheeks and T-zone / butterfly zone

How muchSmall, unmeasured amount

Small, unmeasured amount

ApplicationSpread, then pat until absorbed; the brand emphasizes the…

Spread, then pat until absorbed; the brand emphasizes the butterfly-zone area.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (40 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Calamine, Bromelain, Iris Versicolor Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Sucrose, Mannitol, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Centella Asiatica Extract, Artemisia Capillaris Extract, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract, Diospyros Kaki Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Castanea Crenata (Chestnut) Shell Extract, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Flower Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Dextrin, Palmitic Acid, Allantoin, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, C12-16 Alcohols, Sorbitan Isostearate, Disodium EDTA, Tromethamine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Gardenia Florida Fruit Extract, Tocopherol

US official page · 2026-08-22 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (42 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Calamine, Bromelain, Iris Versicolor Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Sucrose, Mannitol, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Centella Asiatica Extract, Artemisia Capillaris Extract, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract, Diospyros Kaki Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Castanea Crenata (Chestnut) Shell Extract, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Flower Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Dextrin, Palmitic Acid, Allantoin, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, C12-16 Alcohols, Sorbitan Isostearate, Disodium EDTA, Tromethamine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Gardenia Florida Fruit Extract, Tocopherol

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $16.99 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record