← Back to source-backed records

Product record

NACIFIC

NACIFIC Phyto Niacin Brightening Essence

Essence / essence water · Official directions available

NACIFIC Phyto Niacin Brightening Essence — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Niacinamide(5%)5 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Niacinamide(5%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After facial cleansing

  2. Unmeasured suitable amount

  3. Dispense with the dropper directly onto the face or the back of the hand, spread over the face, and pat lightly.

Where to applyEntire face

Entire face

How muchUnmeasured suitable amount

Unmeasured suitable amount

Routine orderAfter facial cleansing

After facial cleansing

ApplicationDispense with the dropper directly onto the face or the back…

Dispense with the dropper directly onto the face or the back of the hand, spread over the face, and pat lightly.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Niacinamide(5%)5 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Niacinamide(5%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (27 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Bambusa Vulgaris Extract, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Niacinamide(5%), 1,2-Hexanediol, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Disodium EDTA, Water, Potassium Hydroxide, Rosa Canina Fruit Extract, Alcohol, Morus Alba Bark Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract, Ethyl Ascorbyl Ether, Gentiana Lutea Root Extract, Artemisia Absinthium Extract, Arnica Montana Flower Extract, Achillea Millefolium Extract, Propylene Glycol, Citric Acid, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Potassium Sorbate, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Extract, Sodium Benzoate

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $23.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record