← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Anua

Invisible Matte Finish Sunscreen

Sunscreen lotion / fluid · Official directions available

Invisible Matte Finish Sunscreen — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning; daily use described by the brand
FrequencyReapply after 80 minutes swimming or sweating, immediately…Full conditions +

Reapply after 80 minutes swimming or sweating, immediately after towel drying, and at least every 2 hours.

Official application instructions

  1. After morning skincare

  2. Generous, unmeasured amount

  3. Apply 15 minutes before sun exposure.

  4. Morning; daily use described by the brand

  5. Reapply after 80 minutes swimming or sweating, immediately after towel drying, and at least every 2 hours.

How muchGenerous, unmeasured amount

Generous, unmeasured amount

Routine orderAfter morning skincare

After morning skincare

Waiting timeApply 15 minutes before sun exposure.

Apply 15 minutes before sun exposure.

PrecautionsThe directions say to consult a doctor for children younger…

The directions say to consult a doctor for children younger than 6 months.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Application
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (18 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Isododecane, Isopropyl Palmitate, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Bis-Isobutyl PPG-20 Crosspolymer, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyamide-8, Isohexadecane, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Benzotriazolyl Dodecyl p-Cresol, Dextrin Palmitate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycrylene, Polyamide-3, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Tocopherol, Asiaticoside, Madecassic Acid, Asiatic Acid

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $22.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →