← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Ma:nyo

Blackhead & Pore Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Blackhead & Pore Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Ample unmeasured amount

  2. Spread evenly and tap lightly with fingers.

Where to applyAlong the facial contour, as stated in the captured brand…

Along the facial contour, as stated in the captured brand instructions

How muchAmple unmeasured amount

Ample unmeasured amount

ApplicationSpread evenly and tap lightly with fingers.

Spread evenly and tap lightly with fingers.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (45 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water, Propanediol, Glycerin, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, 1,2-Hexanediol, Phenyl Trimethicone, Behenyl Alcohol, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Polyglyceryl-3 Distearate, Dimethicone, C14-22 Alcohols, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Butylene Glycol, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Polyglyceryl-6 Caprylate, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Arginine, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Diospyros Kaki Leaf Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Flower Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Castanea Crenata (Chestnut) Shell Extract, Disodium EDTA, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Sorbitan Isostearate, Ulmus Davidiana Root Extract, Pueraria Lobata Root Extract, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Flower Extract, Pinus Palustris Leaf Extract, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, Glucose, Gluconolactone, Citric Acid, Salicylic Acid, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Calendula Officinalis Extract

US official page · 2026-08-22 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (50 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water, Propanediol, Glycerin, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, 1,2-Hexanediol, Phenyl Trimethicone, Behenyl Alcohol, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Polyglyceryl-3 Distearate, Dimethicone, C14-22 Alcohols, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Butylene Glycol, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Polyglyceryl-6 Caprylate, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Arginine, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Diospyros Kaki Leaf Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Flower Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Castanea Crenata (Chestnut) Shell Extract, Disodium EDTA, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Sorbitan Isostearate, Ulmus Davidiana Root Extract, Pueraria Lobata Root Extract, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Flower Extract, Pinus Palustris Leaf Extract, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, Glucose, Gluconolactone, Citric Acid, Salicylic Acid, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Calendula Officinalis Extract

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

1.01 fl oz / 30ml

Recorded size: 30 ml

2026-08-20 · $15.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record