← Back to source-backed records

Product record

SKIN1004

Centella Teca Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Centella Teca Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Final skincare step

  2. Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

  3. Spread gently, then pat lightly.

Where to applySkin; no narrower target area stated

Skin; no narrower target area stated

How muchUnmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Routine orderFinal skincare step

Final skincare step

ApplicationSpread gently, then pat lightly.

Spread gently, then pat lightly.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (49 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Centella Asiatica Extract, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, 1,2-Hexanediol, Butylene Glycol, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Dipropylene Glycol, Carbomer, Panthenol, Hexylresorcinol, Tromethamine, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Cetearyl Olivate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Alpha-Arbutin, Sorbitan Olivate, Alcohol Denat., Kojic Acid, Madecassic Acid, Asiaticoside, Adenosine, Disodium EDTA, Malt Extract, Sorbitan Isostearate, Asiatic Acid, Ferulic Acid, Madecassoside, Phellodendron Amurense Bark Extract, Beta-Glucan, Tocopherol, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Ectoin, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Oil, Canola Oil, Beta-Sitosterol, Phytosterols, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Beta-Carotene, Sodium DNA, Pinus Pinaster Bark Extract.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

75ml

Recorded size: 75 ml

2026-08-15 · $18.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record