← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Beauty of Joseon

Radiance Cleansing Balm

Cleansing balm · Official directions available

Radiance Cleansing Balm — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-12 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinClean hands and dry skin
RinsingRinse after emulsifying.

Official application instructions

  1. Clean hands and dry skin

  2. Massage gently, add water to emulsify and massage again.

  3. Rinse after emulsifying.

ApplicationMassage gently, add water to emulsify and massage again.

Massage gently, add water to emulsify and massage again.

Using it with other productsFollow with a water-based cleanser.

Follow with a water-based cleanser.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • How much
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (20 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate, Synthetic Wax, PEG-10 Isostearate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Hippophae Rhamnoides Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Water, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Seed Water, Glycerin, Propanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Lactobacillus/Soybean Ferment Extract, Butylene Glycol, Coix Lacryma-Jobi Ma-yuen Seed Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) Meal Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylyl Glycol

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (2 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • 100 ml (3.38 FL. OZ.) · US official page · $9.50 USD

    Observed 2026-08-12. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Earlier official product notes

These are dated notes from the linked store page. Brand positioning is attributed to the brand; ingredient versions remain in their separate records above.

2026-08-15 · Catalog option 100 ml (3.38 FL. OZ.)
FORMAT
100 mL cleansing balm jar

Official variant

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$9.50

Representative official-store offer captured 2026-08-12; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
100 ml (3.38 FL. OZ.)

Exact captured variant; other shades or sizes may carry different prices

PACKAGE SIZE
100 ml

$0.10 per ml; same-unit comparison only

Brand positioning

  • Balm-to-oil makeup and sunscreen remover

Brand language, not independently established performance.

Official notes source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

100 ml (3.38 FL. OZ.)

Recorded size: 100 ml

2026-08-15 · $9.50 USD · Available then · Observed source

2026-08-12 · $9.50 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record