← Back to source-backed records

Product record

NACIFIC

NACIFIC Fresh Herb Origin Toner Pad

Toner pad · Official directions available

NACIFIC Fresh Herb Origin Toner Pad — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract(0.8ppm)0.8 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract(0.8ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Extract(0.7ppm)0.7 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Extract(0.7ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract(0.7ppm)0.7 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract(0.7ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract(0.7ppm)0.7 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract(0.7ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract(0.7ppm)0.7 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract(0.7ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Origanum Vulgare Leaf Extract(0.7ppm)0.7 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Origanum Vulgare Leaf Extract(0.7ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Pelargonium Graveolens Extract(0.7ppm)0.7 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Pelargonium Graveolens Extract(0.7ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing

  2. Wipe using the textured side first and then the smooth side; for masking, place pads on dry areas.

  3. Mini-mask method: 3–5 minutes

Where to applyFace for wiping; dry areas for the mini-mask method

Face for wiping; dry areas for the mini-mask method

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationWipe using the textured side first and then the smooth side;…

Wipe using the textured side first and then the smooth side; for masking, place pads on dry areas.

Waiting timeMini-mask method: 3–5 minutes

Mini-mask method: 3–5 minutes

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 7 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract(0.8ppm)0.8 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract(0.8ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Extract(0.7ppm)0.7 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Extract(0.7ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract(0.7ppm)0.7 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract(0.7ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract(0.7ppm)0.7 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract(0.7ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract(0.7ppm)0.7 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract(0.7ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Origanum Vulgare Leaf Extract(0.7ppm)0.7 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Origanum Vulgare Leaf Extract(0.7ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Pelargonium Graveolens Extract(0.7ppm)0.7 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Pelargonium Graveolens Extract(0.7ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (63 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Methylpropanediol, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Betaine, Glycereth-26, Panthenol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Allantoin, Trehalose, Ethylhexylglycerin, Glycerin, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Dipropylene Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Malt Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Litsea Cubeba Fruit Oil, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Pogostemon Cablin Oil, Coriandrum Sativum (Coriander) Fruit Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Mentha Arvensis Leaf Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Water, Hippophae Rhamnoides Water, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract(0.8ppm), Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Extract(0.7ppm), Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract(0.7ppm), Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract(0.7ppm), Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract(0.7ppm), Origanum Vulgare Leaf Extract(0.7ppm), Pelargonium Graveolens Extract(0.7ppm), Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Seed Oil, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Camellia Sinensis Seed Oil, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil, Diospyros Kaki Leaf Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Hippophae Rhamnoides Extract, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Ribes Nigrum (Black Currant) Seed Oil, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Flower Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Castanea Crenata (Chestnut) Shell Extract, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Citral, Limonene

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $18.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →