← Back to source-backed records

Product record

VT Cosmetics

Vita-Light Reedle Shot 100 2 Step Hydrogel Mask 4ea

Hydrogel / collagen mask · Official directions available

Vita-Light Reedle Shot 100 2 Step Hydrogel Mask 4ea — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing and toner, fit the lower and then upper hydrogel sections to the face.

  2. Leave for 20–40 minutes, or 2–3 hours for the separately stated intensive-care option.

  3. Remove the mask and gently massage remaining essence.

Where to applyFace; the brand also suggests using the extra circular…

Face; the brand also suggests using the extra circular eye/mouth cut-outs on areas needing additional care.

Routine orderAfter cleansing and toner.

After cleansing and toner.

ApplicationPlace the lower half first, then the upper half; adjust the…

Place the lower half first, then the upper half; adjust the fit within the first few minutes. After removal, gently massage remaining essence.

Waiting time20–40 minutes; the brand gives a separate intensive-care…

20–40 minutes; the brand gives a separate intensive-care option of 2–3 hours.

StorageKeep out of reach of children and away from direct sunlight.

Keep out of reach of children and away from direct sunlight.

PrecautionsConsult a specialist for rash, swelling or itching during use…

Consult a specialist for rash, swelling or itching during use or after sun exposure. Do not apply to wounds or affected areas.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-03. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (55 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Polyglycerin-3, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, 1,2-Hexanediol, Betaine, Sodium Carbomer, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Silica, Ethylhexylglycerin, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, C12-14 Alketh-12, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Hydroxyacetophenone, Caprylyl Glycol, Adenosine, Tromethamine, Butylene Glycol, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Disodium EDTA, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Cyamopsis Tetragonoloba (Guar) Gum, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Agar, Xanthan Gum, Ubiquinone, Centella Asiatica Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Tocopherol, Ascorbic Acid, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Oil, Glutathione, Hippophae Rhamnoides Water, Propanediol, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Polyglyceryl-10 Pentalaurate, Astaxanthin, Hydrogenated Phosphatidylcholine, Sodium Phosphate, Polysorbate 60, Retinyl Palmitate, Eriobotrya Japonica Leaf Extract, Sodium Phosphate, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Mentha Viridis (Spearmint) Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Propolis Extract, Ferulic Acid, Asiaticoside, Asiatic Acid, Madecassic Acid, Madecassoside

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $19.58 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →