← Back to source-backed records

Product record

MEDITHERAPY

Hyaluronic Acid Skin Booster First Serum

Face serum · Official directions available

Hyaluronic Acid Skin Booster First Serum — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Ectoin (5,000 ppm)5000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Ectoin (5,000 ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Sodium Hyaluronate (1,125 ppm)1125 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Sodium Hyaluronate (1,125 ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Hyaluronic Acid (25 ppm)25 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Hyaluronic Acid (25 ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid (25 ppm)25 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid (25 ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer (10 ppm)10 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer (10 ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

FrequencyDaily

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing

  2. Generous, unmeasured amount

  3. Face, neck and hairline

  4. Apply and layer as needed.

  5. Daily

Where to applyFace, neck and hairline

Face, neck and hairline

How muchGenerous, unmeasured amount

Generous, unmeasured amount

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationApply and layer as needed.

Apply and layer as needed.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 5 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Ectoin (5,000 ppm)5000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Ectoin (5,000 ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Sodium Hyaluronate (1,125 ppm)1125 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Sodium Hyaluronate (1,125 ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Hyaluronic Acid (25 ppm)25 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Hyaluronic Acid (25 ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid (25 ppm)25 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid (25 ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer (10 ppm)10 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer (10 ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (23 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Purified Water, Propanediol, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Triethylhexanoin, Diethylhexyl Sodium Sulfosuccinate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Ectoin (5,000 ppm), Hydroxyacetophenone, Glyceryl-25 PCA Isostearate, Sodium Hyaluronate (1,125 ppm), Polysorbate 40, Allantoin, Carbomer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Centella Asiatica Extract, Asiaticoside, Asiatic Acid, Madecassic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid (25 ppm), Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid (25 ppm), Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer (10 ppm)

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Hyaluronic Acid Skin Booster First Serum

2026-08-20 · $17.99 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record