← Back to source-backed records

Product record

MEDITHERAPY · Format unconfirmed

Prime Day – Instant Lifting Tension Up Mask

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

Photo unavailable

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Palmitoyl Oligopeptide(3ppm)3 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Palmitoyl Oligopeptide(3ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide- 7(1.5ppm)1.5 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide- 7(1.5ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinClean, dry face
RinsingThe brand states that rinsing is unnecessary.

Official application instructions

  1. After skincare

  2. Clean, dry face

  3. Line up with the mouth, lift upward, and press securely for at least five seconds.

  4. The brand states that rinsing is unnecessary.

  5. 20–30 minutes

Where to applyFace, positioned in line with the mouth

Face, positioned in line with the mouth

Routine orderAfter skincare

After skincare

ApplicationLine up with the mouth, lift upward, and press securely for at…

Line up with the mouth, lift upward, and press securely for at least five seconds.

Waiting time20–30 minutes

20–30 minutes

PrecautionsKeep the mask away from the hairline for adhesion.

Keep the mask away from the hairline for adhesion.

5 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 2 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Palmitoyl Oligopeptide(3ppm)3 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Palmitoyl Oligopeptide(3ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide- 7(1.5ppm)1.5 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide- 7(1.5ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (44 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Propanediol, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caffeine, Diethoxyethyl Succinate, Butylene Glycol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, C12-14 Alketh-12, Carbomer, Tromethamine, Adenosine, Sodium Lactate, Polysorbate 20, Vanillyl Butyl Ether, Calcium Alginate, Gellan Gum, Agar, Caprylyl Glycol, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide(3ppm), Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide- 7(1.5ppm), Glucose, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8(396ppb), Bromelain, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Polyglyceryl-10 Diisostearate, Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate, Panthenol, Menadione, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Pyridoxine, Biotin, Tocopherol, Cyanocobalamin, Thiamine HCl, sh-Polypeptide-1 (0.001ppb), sh-Oligopeptide-2(0.001ppb), sh-Oligopeptide-1(0.001ppb), Beta-Carotene, Riboflavin, Titanium Dioxide

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $14.99 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →