← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Ma:nyo

Galactomy Essence Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Galactomy Essence Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate(24.8%)24.8 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate(24.8%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Ample unmeasured amount

  2. Spread evenly and tap lightly with fingers.

Where to applyAlong the facial contour, as stated in the captured brand…

Along the facial contour, as stated in the captured brand instructions

How muchAmple unmeasured amount

Ample unmeasured amount

ApplicationSpread evenly and tap lightly with fingers.

Spread evenly and tap lightly with fingers.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate(24.8%)24.8 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate(24.8%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (59 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate(24.8%), Hydrolyzed Collagen Extract, Squalane, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Propanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Phaseolus Radiatus Seed Water, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Water, Rosa Centifolia Flower Water, Polyglyceryl-6 Stearate, Panthenol, Centella Asiatica Extract, Glycyrrhiza Uralensis (Licorice) Root Extract, Saccharomyces Ferment Filtrate, Dioscorea Japonica Root Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Betaine, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Polyglyceryl-2 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Stearyl Alcohol, Laminaria Japonica Extract, Cassia Italica Leaf Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, sh-Oligopeptide-1, sh-Oligopeptide-2, sh-Polypeptide-1, sh-Polypeptide-2, Sodium Hyaluronate, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, Propanediol Dicaprylate, Beta-Glucan, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables, Enantia Chlorantha Bark Extract, Oleanolic Acid, Polyglyceryl-6 Behenate, Acanthopanax Senticosus (Eleuthero) Root Extract, Glutathione, Maltodextrin, Hydrolyzed Avocado Protein, Trehalose, Glyceryl Caprylate, Ceramide NP, Carnosine, Viscum Album (Mistletoe) Extract, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil, Rose Flower Oil, Adenosine

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

1.6 fl oz / 50 ml

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-20 · $35.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record