← Back to source-backed records

Product record

SKIN1004

PDRN 1.5 Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

PDRN 1.5 Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured amount; optional multiple layers

  2. Smooth gently over skin.

Where to applySensitized skin; multiple layers for areas requiring extra care

Sensitized skin; multiple layers for areas requiring extra care

How muchUnmeasured amount; optional multiple layers

Unmeasured amount; optional multiple layers

ApplicationSmooth gently over skin.

Smooth gently over skin.

Using it with other productsThe brand lists Hyalu-Teca Plumping Ampoule or Centella Quick…

The brand lists Hyalu-Teca Plumping Ampoule or Centella Quick Calming Pad before this cream. These are brand suggestions.

PrecautionsThe brand says to wait at least 24 hours after invasive skin…

The brand says to wait at least 24 hours after invasive skin treatments. It describes a small initial release of clear oil as possible during dispensing.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (42 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Squalane, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Trimethyl Pentaphenyl Trisiloxane, Propanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Sodium DNA, Panthenol, Sorbitol, Centella Asiatica Extract, Tapioca Starch, Sodium Chloride, Trehalose, Ethylhexylglycerin, Allantoin, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Madecassoside, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Beta-Sitosterol, Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Triisopropanolamine, Tocopherol, Ceramide NP, Zinc Hydrolyzed Hyaluronate, Lecithin, Sodium Phosphate, Oligopeptide-1, sh-Oligopeptide-1, sh-Oligopeptide-2, sh-Polypeptide-1, sh-Polypeptide-10, sh-Polypeptide-11, sh-Polypeptide-3, sh-Polypeptide-59, sh-Polypeptide-9

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

30ml

Recorded size: 30 ml

2026-08-15 · $18.70 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record