← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Round Lab · Format unconfirmed

Soybean Panthenol Cleanser

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

Soybean Panthenol Cleanser — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinWet hands and damp face
RinsingRinse thoroughly using lukewarm water.

Official application instructions

  1. Wet hands and damp face

  2. Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

  3. Work into foam and massage gently.

  4. Rinse thoroughly using lukewarm water.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

ApplicationWork into foam and massage gently.

Work into foam and massage gently.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (24 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water(Aqua), Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Glycerin, Lauryl Betaine, Glyceryl Stearate, Stearyl Alcohol, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Sodium Polyacrylate, Citric Acid, Glycine Max (Soybean) Seed Extract, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Phytate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Dipropylene Glycol, Panthenol, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate, Ceramide NP, Cholesterol, Stearic Acid

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $17.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →