← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Round Lab

Birch Moisturizing Hand Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Birch Moisturizing Hand Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMOptional thicker application before bed.

Official application instructions

  1. Final hand-care step

  2. Small amount for regular use; a thicker layer for optional intensive care.

  3. Massage thoroughly.

  4. Optional thicker application before bed.

Where to applyPalms, fingers and cuticles

Palms, fingers and cuticles

How muchSmall amount for regular use; a thicker layer for optional…

Small amount for regular use; a thicker layer for optional intensive care.

Routine orderFinal hand-care step

Final hand-care step

ApplicationMassage thoroughly.

Massage thoroughly.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (14 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Betula Platyphylla Japonica Juice, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Panthenol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Carbomer, Tromethamine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Disodium EDTA

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $8.50 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →