← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Anua

Heartleaf Centella Red Spot Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Heartleaf Centella Red Spot Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and evening

Official application instructions

  1. After toner or as the final skincare step

  2. Small, unmeasured amount; a thicker layer for targeted use

  3. Pat gently.

  4. Morning and evening

Where to applyAreas of concern

Areas of concern

How muchSmall, unmeasured amount; a thicker layer for targeted use

Small, unmeasured amount; a thicker layer for targeted use

Routine orderAfter toner or as the final skincare step

After toner or as the final skincare step

ApplicationPat gently.

Pat gently.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (67 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Houttuynia Cordata Flower/Leaf/Stem Water, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, 2,3-Butanediol, Panthenol, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Tocopherol, Methyl Trimethicone, Niacinamide, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Squalane, Pentylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-6 Caprylate, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Madecassic Acid, Madecassoside, Asiaticoside, Asiatic Acid, Sorbitol, Cetyl Palmitate, Sorbitan Palmitate, Sucrose Polystearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil Unsaponifiables, Diphenylsiloxy Phenyl Trimethicone, Stearyl Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Poly C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Polyglyceryl-3 Distearate, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Sorbitan Isostearate, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Decyl Esters, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Polyisobutene, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Sorbitan Oleate, Aminomethyl Propanediol, Glyceryl Stearate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Ceramide NP, Ethylhexylglycerin, Cellulose, Candida Bombicola/Glucose/Methyl Rapeseedate Ferment, Beta-Sitosterol, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Phytosterols, Adenosine, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Sodium Phytate, Allantoin, Stearic Acid, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Ceramide NG, Ceramide NS, Ceramide AS, Ceramide AP, Ceramide EOP.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $22.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $22.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record