← Back to source-backed records

Product record

SKIN1004

Probio-Cica Enrich Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Probio-Cica Enrich Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Final skincare step

  2. Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

  3. Apply and pat gently using both palms.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Routine orderFinal skincare step

Final skincare step

ApplicationApply and pat gently using both palms.

Apply and pat gently using both palms.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (56 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Diglycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Polyglyceryl-3 Distearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Neopentyl Glycol Diheptanoate, Hydrogenated Poly(C6-14 Olefin), Isostearyl Isostearate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Heptyl Undecylenate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Glyceryl Stearate, C14-22 Alcohols, Centella Asiatica Extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cetearyl Alcohol, Polyglyceryl-2 Stearate, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Arginine, Stearyl Alcohol, Polyisobutene, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Squalane, Sodium Polyacrylate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Carbomer, Sodium Surfactin, Hydroxystearic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Sorbitan Oleate, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Sodium Phytate, Ceramide NP, Dextrin, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Phytosphingosine, Stearic Acid, Lactobacillus Ferment, Madecassic Acid, Asiaticoside, Sucrose Distearate, Asiatic Acid, Phytosterols, Lauric Acid, Polyglutamic Acid

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

50ml

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-15 · $21.60 USD · Available then · Observed source

15ml

Recorded size: 15 ml

2026-08-15 · $10.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record