← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Haruharu Wonder

Nourishing Calming Hand & Nail Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Nourishing Calming Hand & Nail Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Phyllostachys Nigra Leaf Extract (60 ppm)60 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Phyllostachys Nigra Leaf Extract (60 ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMAny time; optional bedtime method

Official application instructions

  1. Optional use after handwashing or sanitizer, before going outside, or before bed

  2. Thicker layer for the optional bedtime method; no measured dose

  3. Apply to hands and nails; the brand suggests a thicker layer before bed as a hand-mask method.

  4. Any time; optional bedtime method

Where to applyHands and nails

Hands and nails

How muchThicker layer for the optional bedtime method; no measured dose

Thicker layer for the optional bedtime method; no measured dose

Routine orderOptional use after handwashing or sanitizer, before going…

Optional use after handwashing or sanitizer, before going outside, or before bed

ApplicationApply to hands and nails; the brand suggests a thicker layer…

Apply to hands and nails; the brand suggests a thicker layer before bed as a hand-mask method.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Phyllostachys Nigra Leaf Extract (60 ppm)60 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Phyllostachys Nigra Leaf Extract (60 ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (43 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Glycerin, Cetearyl Olivate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sorbitan Olivate, Stearyl Alcohol, Amylopectin, Bambusa Vulgaris Water, Phyllostachys Pubescens Shoot Bark Extract, Panthenol, Tocopherol, Palmitic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Glyceryl Stearate, Polyglyceryl-3 Distearate, Phyllostachys Nigra Leaf Extract (60 ppm), Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Carbomer, Tromethamine, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Allantoin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Disodium EDTA, Trideceth-10, Myristic Acid, Stearic Acid, Myristyl Alcohol, Lauryl Alcohol, Aspergillus Ferment, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Fragrance, Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool, Citral

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

50ml

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-15 · $15.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →