← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Mediheal

Derma Ampoule Mask H.P.A

Sheet mask · Official directions available

Derma Ampoule Mask H.P.A — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Frequency2–3 times per week or when skin feels rough or congested…Full conditions +

2–3 times per week or when skin feels rough or congested (brand condition).

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing and toning, apply the mask and smooth to fit.

  2. Leave on for 10–20 minutes, remove the sheet, then gently press in the remaining ampoule.

  3. Apply SPF in the morning.

  4. Brand frequency: 2–3 times per week or when skin feels rough or congested (brand condition).

Routine orderAfter cleansing and toning

After cleansing and toning

ApplicationApply and smooth the mask to fit. After removing it, gently…

Apply and smooth the mask to fit. After removing it, gently press in the remaining ampoule.

Waiting time10–20 minutes before sheet removal.

10–20 minutes before sheet removal.

Using it with other productsApply SPF in the morning.

Apply SPF in the morning.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (45 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Propanediol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Trehalose, Hydroxyacetophenone, Carbomer, Arginine, Panthenol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Adenosine, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Xanthan Gum, Pyrus Communis (Pear) Fruit Extract, Disodium EDTA, Lactobacillus Ferment Lysate, Lactococcus Ferment Lysate, Bifida Ferment Filtrate, Bifida Ferment Lysate, Saccharomyces Ferment Filtrate, Butylene Glycol, Allantoin, Hedera Helix (Ivy) Leaf/Stem Extract, Streptococcus Thermophilus Ferment, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Glycine, Glutamic Acid, Aspartic Acid, Sodium Polyacrylate, Taraxacum Officinale (Dandelion)Rhizome/Root Extract, Sodium Chloride, Perilla Frutescens Leaf Extract, Cyperus Rotundus Root Extract, Serine, Histidine, Alanine, Threonine, Proline, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Magnesium Chloride, Gluconolactone, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, Calcium Chloride

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →