← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Sulwhasoo

Gentle Cleansing Oil

Cleansing oil · Official directions available

Gentle Cleansing Oil — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinDry skin initially
RinsingRinse until clean.

Official application instructions

  1. Dry skin initially

  2. 2 pumps

  3. Massage with fingertips, then emulsify with lukewarm water.

  4. Rinse until clean.

Where to applyNose, forehead, cheeks and chin

Nose, forehead, cheeks and chin

How much2 pumps

2 pumps

ApplicationMassage with fingertips, then emulsify with lukewarm water.

Massage with fingertips, then emulsify with lukewarm water.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (27 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PEG-20 GLYCERYL TRIISOSTEARATE, PEG-8 ISOSTEARATE, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, FRAGRANCE / PARFUM, DEXTRIN PALMITATE, LIMONENE, GLYCERYL BEHENATE/EICOSADIOATE, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, SQUALANE, LINALOOL, WATER / AQUA / EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL, PINUS KORAIENSIS SEED OIL, SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL, CAMELLIA JAPONICA SEED OIL, COIX LACRYMA-JOBI MA-YUEN SEED EXTRACT, CITRUS UNSHIU PEEL EXTRACT, CASTANEA CRENATA (CHESTNUT) SHELL EXTRACT, SPIRODELA POLYRHIZA EXTRACT, PRUNUS MUME SEED EXTRACT, NELUMBO NUCIFERA SEED EXTRACT

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $40.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record