← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Mary&May

Mary&May Houttuynia Cordata+Tea Tree Cleansing Foam

Foam cleanser · Official directions available

Mary&May Houttuynia Cordata+Tea Tree Cleansing Foam — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Houttuynia Cordata Extract (40.7%)40.7 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Houttuynia Cordata Extract (40.7%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Extract (6.85%)6.85 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Extract (6.85%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and evening
RinsingRinse with water.

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured moderate amount

  2. Dispense into the hands, rub to lather and massage over the face.

  3. Rinse with water.

  4. Morning and evening

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured moderate amount

Unmeasured moderate amount

ApplicationDispense into the hands, rub to lather and massage over the…

Dispense into the hands, rub to lather and massage over the face.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 2 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Houttuynia Cordata Extract (40.7%)40.7 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Houttuynia Cordata Extract (40.7%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Extract (6.85%)6.85 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Extract (6.85%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (20 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Houttuynia Cordata Extract (40.7%), Myristic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Glycerin, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Extract (6.85%), Stearic Acid, Potassium Hydroxide, Lauric Acid, Water, Beeswax, Dipropylene Glycol, Lauryl Hydroxysultaine, Glyceryl Stearate SE, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Butylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hyaluronate, Fragrance

US official page · 2026-08-22 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (1 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

150ml

Recorded size: 150 ml

2026-08-20 · $12.90 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record