← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Mediheal

Ceramide Essential Mask Moisture Barrier

Sheet mask · Official directions available

Ceramide Essential Mask Moisture Barrier — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Ceramide NP (400 ppm)400 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Ceramide NP (400 ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Ceramide AP (1 ppb)1 ppb
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Ceramide AP (1 ppb) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Ceramide EOP (1 ppb)1 ppb
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Ceramide EOP (1 ppb) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Ceramide NS (1 ppb)1 ppb
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Ceramide NS (1 ppb) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing and/or toning, apply the mask evenly.

  2. Leave on for 10–20 minutes, then remove the sheet.

  3. Lightly pat in the remaining essence.

Routine orderAfter cleansing and/or toning

After cleansing and/or toning

ApplicationApply the mask evenly; after removal, lightly pat in the…

Apply the mask evenly; after removal, lightly pat in the remaining essence.

Waiting time10–20 minutes before removing the sheet.

10–20 minutes before removing the sheet.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 4 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Ceramide NP (400 ppm)400 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Ceramide NP (400 ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Ceramide AP (1 ppb)1 ppb
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Ceramide AP (1 ppb) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Ceramide EOP (1 ppb)1 ppb
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Ceramide EOP (1 ppb) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Ceramide NS (1 ppb)1 ppb
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Ceramide NS (1 ppb) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (48 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Triethylhexanoin, Propanediol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Glyceryl Stearate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Arginine, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Polyglyceryl-4 Laurate, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Palmitic Acid, Carbomer, Stearic Acid, Ceramide NP (400 ppm), Adenosine, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance, Butylene Glycol, Panthenol, Pyrus Communis (Pear) Fruit Extract, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Iris Florentina Root Extract, Cucumis Melo (Melon) Fruit Extract, Glycine, Glutamic Acid, Hedera Helix (Ivy) Leaf/Stem Extract, Aspartic Acid, Sodium Polyacrylate, Sodium Chloride, Cyperus Rotundus Root Extract, Ectoin, Histidine, Serine, Citric Acid, Alanine, Proline, Threonine, Magnesium Chloride, Calcium Chloride, Ceramide AP (1 ppb), Ceramide EOP (1 ppb), Ceramide NS (1 ppb)

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →