← Back to source-backed records

Product record

NACIFIC

NACIFIC Green Tea Cica Collagen Gel Mask

Hydrogel / collagen mask · Official directions available

NACIFIC Green Tea Cica Collagen Gel Mask — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing and toner

  2. Remove the backing from both mask sections and fit them to the face. When transparent, remove and pat in the remaining essence.

  3. Approximately one hour, until transparent; the brand notes that this varies with skin condition.

Where to applyFace

Face

Routine orderAfter cleansing and toner

After cleansing and toner

ApplicationRemove the backing from both mask sections and fit them to the…

Remove the backing from both mask sections and fit them to the face. When transparent, remove and pat in the remaining essence.

Waiting timeApproximately one hour, until transparent; the brand notes…

Approximately one hour, until transparent; the brand notes that this varies with skin condition.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (46 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Acrylates Copolymer, Niacinamide, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Xanthan Gum, Ceratonia Siliqua (Carob) Gum, Carrageenan, Hydroxyacetophenone, Cellulose Gum, Potassium Chloride, Erythritol, Sodium Polyacrylate, Gellan Gum, Propanediol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Allantoin, Dextrin, Sucrose, Panthenol, Dipotassium Gly cyrrhizate, Cyclodextrin, Caprylyl Glycol, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Adenosine, Ethylhexyglycerin, Fragrance, Sodium Phytate, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Hydrolyzed Extensin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Madecassoside, Soluble Collagen, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Madecassic acid, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Asiatic acid, Hyal-uronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Asiaticoside, Potassium Hyaluronate

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →