← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Banila Co

Clean it Zero Original Cleansing Balm - SNOOPY Edition 100ML

Cleansing balm · Official directions available

Clean it Zero Original Cleansing Balm - SNOOPY Edition 100ML — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinDry skin
RinsingRinse with lukewarm water or remove with facial tissue.

Official application instructions

  1. Dry skin

  2. Unmeasured amount scooped with the spatula

  3. Massage in circles with fingertips; add water and massage to emulsify.

  4. Rinse with lukewarm water or remove with facial tissue.

How muchUnmeasured amount scooped with the spatula

Unmeasured amount scooped with the spatula

ApplicationMassage in circles with fingertips; add water and massage to…

Massage in circles with fingertips; add water and massage to emulsify.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (18 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Ethylhexyl Stearate, PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate, PEG-10 Isostearate, Synthetic Wax, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, 1,2-Hexanediol, Butylene Glycol, Water, Malpighia Glabra (Acerola) Fruit Extract, Fragrance, Lithospermum Erythrorhizon Root Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Onsen-Sui, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Fruit Extract, Lactobacillus Ferment, Ascorbic Acid

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

Recorded size: 100 ml

2026-08-20 · $21.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record