← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Sulwhasoo

Skin Strengthening Emulsion for Men

Face lotion / emulsion · Official directions available

Skin Strengthening Emulsion for Men — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After Recharging Serum

  2. 1–2 pumps

  3. Pump onto palm and apply gently.

Where to applyFace

Face

How much1–2 pumps

1–2 pumps

Routine orderAfter Recharging Serum

After Recharging Serum

ApplicationPump onto palm and apply gently.

Pump onto palm and apply gently.

Using it with other productsRecharging Serum beforehand.

Recharging Serum beforehand.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (49 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

WATER / AQUA / EAU, PROPANEDIOL, GLYCERIN, SQUALANE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, 1, 2-HEXANEDIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, STEARIC ACID, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, CHOLESTEROL, PALMITIC ACID, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, FRAGRANCE / PARFUM, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), HYDROXYPROPYL BISPALMITAMIDE MEA, XANTHAN GUM, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, CARBOMER, TROMETHAMINE, DISODIUM EDTA, LIMONENE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ADENOSINE, LINALOOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUIT EXTRACT, HEMEROCALLIS FULVA FLOWER EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA URALENSIS (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, OPHIOPOGON JAPONICUS ROOT EXTRACT, BENZYL BENZOATE, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, TIN OXIDE, ACANTHOPANAX SENTICOSUS (ELEUTHERO) ROOT EXTRACT, PHELLODENDRON AMURENSE BARK EXTRACT, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) RHIZOME EXTRACT, SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT EXTRACT, MYRISTIC ACID, ARACHIDIC ACID, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, GANODERMA LUCIDUM (MUSHROOM) EXTRACT, RICE FERMENT FILTRATE (SAKE), CITRAL, GERANIOL, TOCOPHEROL

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $50.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record