← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Ma:nyo

Bifida Ampoule Mist

Ampoule / booster · Official directions available

Bifida Ampoule Mist — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Bifida Ferment Lysate ( 20% )20 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Bifida Ferment Lysate ( 20% ) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing or before makeup

  2. 2–3 sprays

  3. Spray from a distance, then tap gently; the distance is not quantified.

How much2–3 sprays

2–3 sprays

Routine orderAfter cleansing or before makeup

After cleansing or before makeup

ApplicationSpray from a distance, then tap gently; the distance is not…

Spray from a distance, then tap gently; the distance is not quantified.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Bifida Ferment Lysate ( 20% )20 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Bifida Ferment Lysate ( 20% ) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (25 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Paeonia Lactiflora Root Extract, Bifida Ferment Lysate ( 20% ), Lactobacillus/Pumpkin Fruit Ferment Filtrate, Butylene Glycol, Glycerine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Lactobacillus / Soybean Ferment Extract , Phellinus Linteus Extract, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Aureobasidium Pullulans Ferment, Palmitoyl Dipeptide-10 Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Corthellus Shiitake (Mushroom) Extract Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Trametes Versicolor Extract Copper Tripeptide-1, Allantoin, Panthenol, Physalis Alkekengi Fruit Extract Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract Epigallocatechin Gallate, Panax Ginseng Root Extract Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Algin Forsythia Suspensa Fruit Extract, Dioscorea Oppositifolia (Wild Yam) Root Extract Methyl Gluceth-20, Caffeine, Caprylyl Glycol, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Illicium Verum (Anise) Fruit Extract, Adenosine

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

4.0 fl oz / 120 ml

Recorded size: 120 ml

2026-08-20 · $22.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record