← Back to source-backed records

Product record

NACIFIC

NACIFIC Phyto Niacin Brightening Toner Pad

Toner pad · Official directions available

NACIFIC Phyto Niacin Brightening Toner Pad — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Niacinamide(5%)5 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Niacinamide(5%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing; follow with serum and moisturizer

  2. Wipe gently with a pad, or leave pads on selected areas for the mini-mask method.

  3. Mini-mask method: 3–5 minutes

Where to applyFace for wiping; selected areas for the mini-mask method

Face for wiping; selected areas for the mini-mask method

Routine orderAfter cleansing; follow with serum and moisturizer

After cleansing; follow with serum and moisturizer

ApplicationWipe gently with a pad, or leave pads on selected areas for…

Wipe gently with a pad, or leave pads on selected areas for the mini-mask method.

Waiting timeMini-mask method: 3–5 minutes

Mini-mask method: 3–5 minutes

StorageThe brand permits chilling before use for its cooling method.

The brand permits chilling before use for its cooling method.

PrecautionsAvoid the eye area.

Avoid the eye area.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Niacinamide(5%)5 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Niacinamide(5%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (47 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Niacinamide(5%), Propanediol, Glycerin, Hydroxyacetophenone, Caprylyl Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract, Polyglyceryl-6 Caprylate, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Xanthan Gum, Glutathione, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Citric Acid, PVM/MA Copolymer, Sodium Phytate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Hydrangea Macrophylla Leaf Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Stellaria Media (Chickweed) Extract, Lactobacillus Ferment, Tocopherol, Taurine, Valine, Serine, Leucine, Methionine, Ornithine, Phenylalanine, Proline, Isoleucine, Histidine, Glutamic Acid, Glycine, Arginine, Alanine, Aspartic Acid, Cuspidatum Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Castanea Crenata (Chestnut) Shell Extract, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Citral, Limonene

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $18.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →