← Back to source-backed records

Product record

AMUSE

Ceramic Skin Perfector Cushion Foundation

Foundation · Official directions available

Ceramic Skin Perfector Cushion Foundation — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 4 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Press the puff into the cushion. Pat from the center outward, adding layers where more coverage is desired.

ApplicationPress the puff into the cushion. Pat from the center outward,…

Press the puff into the cushion. Pat from the center outward, adding layers where more coverage is desired.

11 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • How much
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (58 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Cyclopentasiloxane, Propanediol, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Diphenylsiloxy Phenyl Trimethicone, Methyl Trimethicone, Lauryl PEG-10 Tris(Trimethylsiloxy)silylethyl Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Poly(C6-14 Olefin), Niacinamide, Trisiloxane, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Dimethicone, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycerin, Isododecane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, HDI/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, CI 77492, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Stearic Acid, Alumina, Aluminum Hydroxide, Glyceryl Caprylate, Lauroyl Lysine, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Iron Oxides (CI 77492), Chitosan, Fragrance(Parfum), Lecithin, Glycolipids, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Isopropyl Myristate, Isostearic Acid, Iron Oxides (CI 77499), Adenosine, Polyglyceryl-3 Polyricinoleate, Silica, Bis-Hydroxyethoxypropyl Dimethicone/IPDI Copolymer Ethylcarbamate, Isostearyl Alcohol, Tocopherol, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Squalane, Sodium Hyaluronate, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Fruit Extract, Ceramide NP, Phytosphingosine, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Linolenic Acid, Soluble Collagen, Caprylyl Glycol, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

4 recorded options

01 PORCELAIN

2026-08-20 · $32.00 USD · Unavailable then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →