← Back to source-backed records

Product record

SKIN1004

Centella Watergel Sheet Ampoule Mask

Sheet mask · Official directions available

Centella Watergel Sheet Ampoule Mask — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

RinsingRemove the sheet; pat the remaining ampoule into skin.

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing and toner

  2. Fit the sheet evenly, then remove it and pat in the remaining ampoule.

  3. Remove the sheet after 10–20 minutes.

  4. Remove the sheet; pat the remaining ampoule into skin.

Where to applyFace

Face

Routine orderAfter cleansing and toner

After cleansing and toner

ApplicationFit the sheet evenly, then remove it and pat in the remaining…

Fit the sheet evenly, then remove it and pat in the remaining ampoule.

Waiting timeRemove the sheet after 10–20 minutes.

Remove the sheet after 10–20 minutes.

PrecautionsAvoid the eye and mouth areas.

Avoid the eye and mouth areas.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (29 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycereth-26, Centella Asiatica Extract, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Betaine, Butylene Glycol, Paeonia Suffruticosa Root Extract, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Glyceryl Caprylate, Carbomer, Xanthan Gum, Arginine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Dextrin, Propanediol, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Mentha Arvensis Leaf Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycans, Benzyl Glycol, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Raspberry Ketone, Disodium EDTA

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

25ml x 5EA

Recorded size: 25 ml

2026-08-15 · $13.50 USD · Available then · Observed source

25ml

Recorded size: 25 ml

2026-08-15 · $3.00 USD · Unavailable then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →