← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Ma:nyo

Bifida Biome Aqua Barrier Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Bifida Biome Aqua Barrier Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Cutibacterium Granulosum Ferment Extract Filtrate (10,000ppm)10000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Cutibacterium Granulosum Ferment Extract Filtrate (10,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured suitable amount

  2. Spread evenly, then tap gently.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured suitable amount

Unmeasured suitable amount

ApplicationSpread evenly, then tap gently.

Spread evenly, then tap gently.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Cutibacterium Granulosum Ferment Extract Filtrate (10,000ppm)10000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Cutibacterium Granulosum Ferment Extract Filtrate (10,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (75 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Bifida Ferment Lysate, Centella Asiatica Leaf Water, Purified Water, Propanediol, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Isononyl Isononanoate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Pentylene Glycol, Dimethicone, Cutibacterium Granulosum Ferment Extract Filtrate (10,000ppm), Bifida Ferment Filtrate, Lactobacillus/Pumpkin Fruit Ferment Filtrate, Lactobacillus Ferment Lysate, Lactococcus Ferment Lysate, Saccharomyces Ferment Filtrate, Glycyrrhiza Uralensis (Licorice) Root Extract, Lactobacillus Ferment, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water, Vincetoxicum Atratum Extract, Anastatica Hierochuntica Extract (Resurrection Plant), Chrysanthemum Zawadskii Extract, Artemisia Capillaris Extract, Cyperus Rotundus Root Extract, Leonurus Sibiricus Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Evening Primrose Extract, Pinus Palustris Leaf Extract, Pueraria Lobata Root Extract, Ulmus Davidiana Root Extract, Panthenol, Borago Officinalis Extract, Centaurea Cyanus Flower Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower/Leaf Extract, Hyacinthus Orientalis (Hyacinth) Extract, Lavender Flower Water, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Extract, Ceramide NP, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables, Squalane, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Fructooligosaccharides, Fructose, Tromethamine, Asiaticoside, Asiatic Acid, Madecassic Acid, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract, Gossypium Herbaceum (Cotton) Seed Extract, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Polydecene, Glucose, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Acrylate/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Extract, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycans, Agar, Guar Gum, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Dimethyl Sulfone, Betaine Salicylate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Benzyl Glycol, Dextrin, Sodium Phytate, Adenosine, Tocopherol

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

2.7 fl oz / 80ml

Recorded size: 80 ml

2026-08-20 · $25.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record