← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Round Lab

Birch Moisturizing Double Gel Mask

Hydrogel / collagen mask · Official directions available

Birch Moisturizing Double Gel Mask — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-12 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 3 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

RinsingRemove the mask; pat residual essence into skin.

Official application instructions

  1. After cleanser and toner

  2. Fit the mask evenly; after removal, pat remaining essence until absorbed.

  3. Remove after 15–20 minutes.

  4. Remove the mask; pat residual essence into skin.

Where to applyFace

Face

Routine orderAfter cleanser and toner

After cleanser and toner

ApplicationFit the mask evenly; after removal, pat remaining essence…

Fit the mask evenly; after removal, pat remaining essence until absorbed.

Waiting timeRemove after 15–20 minutes.

Remove after 15–20 minutes.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (31 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Propanediol, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Betula Platyphylla Japonica Juice, Arginine, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Allantoin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Carbomer, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Polyacrylate, Glyceryl Glucoside, Glyceryl Caprylate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Laminaria Japonica Extract, Tremella Fuciformis Sporocarp Extract, Ulmus Davidiana Root Extract, Viola Mandshurica Flower Extract, Dioscorea Japonica Root Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Caprylic Acid, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Potassium Hyaluronate

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (4 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • 1 pc · US official page · $3.39 USD

    Observed 2026-08-12. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Earlier official product notes

These are dated notes from the linked store page. Brand positioning is attributed to the brand; ingredient versions remain in their separate records above.

2026-08-12 · Catalog option 1 pc
FORMAT
Hydrogel / collagen mask

Taxonomy assignment: catalog_title_keyword · matched 'double gel mask'

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$3.39

Representative official-store offer captured 2026-08-12; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
1 pc

Exact captured variant; other shades or sizes may carry different prices

Official notes source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

3 recorded options

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →