← Back to source-backed records

Product record

LANEIGE

Perfect Renew 3x Cream Advanced

Face cream · Official directions available

Perfect Renew 3x Cream Advanced — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and evening

Official application instructions

  1. After serum

  2. Apply across the face.

  3. Morning and evening

Where to applyFace

Face

Routine orderAfter serum

After serum

ApplicationApply across the face.

Apply across the face.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (45 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

WATER / AQUA / EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, LIMNANTHES ALBA (MEADOWFOAM) SEED OIL, SQUALANE, PHYTOSTERYL/BEHENYL/OCTYLDODECYL LAUROYL GLUTAMATE, DIMETHICONE, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, PHYTOSTERYL/OCTYLDODECYL LAUROYL GLUTAMATE, POLYGLYCERYL-10 STEARATE, COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX / COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, PANTHENOL, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, PROPANEDIOL, VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER, FRAGRANCE / PARFUM, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, TROMETHAMINE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM METAPHOSPHATE, ADENOSINE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, HYDROLYZED VEGETABLE PROTEIN, CAMELLIA JAPONICA SEED EXTRACT, BETA-GLUCAN, DEXTRIN, PHYTOSTEROLS, CERAMIDE NP, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, XANTHAN GUM, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) FLOWER EXTRACT, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) EXTRACT, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCINE MAX (SOYBEAN) POLYPEPTIDE, RETINOL, CARBOMER, 3-O-ETHYL ASCORBIC ACID, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PROPYLENE GLYCOL ALGINATE

US official page · 2026-08-21 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (54 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

WATER / AQUA / EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, LIMNANTHES ALBA (MEADOWFOAM) SEED OIL, SQUALANE, PHYTOSTERYL/BEHENYL/OCTYLDODECYL LAUROYL GLUTAMATE, DIMETHICONE, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, PHYTOSTERYL/OCTYLDODECYL LAUROYL GLUTAMATE, POLYGLYCERYL-10 STEARATE, COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX / COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, PANTHENOL, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, PROPANEDIOL, VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER, FRAGRANCE / PARFUM, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, TROMETHAMINE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM METAPHOSPHATE, ADENOSINE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, HYDROLYZED VEGETABLE PROTEIN, CAMELLIA JAPONICA SEED EXTRACT, BETA-GLUCAN, DEXTRIN, PHYTOSTEROLS, CERAMIDE NP, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, XANTHAN GUM, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) FLOWER EXTRACT, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) EXTRACT, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCINE MAX (SOYBEAN) POLYPEPTIDE, RETINOL, CARBOMER, 3-O-ETHYL ASCORBIC ACID, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PROPYLENE GLYCOL ALGINATE

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $56.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record