← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Anua

3 Ceramide Panthenol Moisture Barrier Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

3 Ceramide Panthenol Moisture Barrier Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Panthenol5 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    With 5% Panthenol and 1% Soothing complex,

    Mapped name: Panthenol · reviewed exact product material declaration · Reviewed numeric declaration on the same exact official product page; current full ingredient section matches this dated formula. Weight/volume basis and package equivalence remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and night

Official application instructions

  1. After serum or ampoule

  2. Use fingertips or a spatula to apply.

  3. Morning and night

Where to applyFace and neck

Face and neck

Routine orderAfter serum or ampoule

After serum or ampoule

ApplicationUse fingertips or a spatula to apply.

Use fingertips or a spatula to apply.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Panthenol5 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    With 5% Panthenol and 1% Soothing complex,

    Mapped name: Panthenol · reviewed exact product material declaration · Reviewed numeric declaration on the same exact official product page; current full ingredient section matches this dated formula. Weight/volume basis and package equivalence remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (63 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Panthenol, Butylene Glycol Propanediol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Behenyl Alcohol, Octyldodecanol, Phenyl Trimethicone, Vinyl Dimethicone, 1,2-Hexanediol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylyl Methicone, Centella Asiatica Extract, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Betaine, C14-22 Alcohols, Ceramide NP, Phytosterols, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Hydrogenated Rice Bran Oil, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp Copolymer, Glyceryl Stearate, Dimethiconol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Hydrogenated Lecithin Glyceryl Glucoside, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Tromethamine, Sodium Phytate Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ethylhexyl Olivate, Dipropylene Glycol, Sodium Acrylates Copolymer, Polyglyceryl-4 Oleate, Linolenic Acid, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Sphingolipids, Phosphatidylcholine, 4-Terpineol, Allantoin, Ectoin, Hyaluronic Acid, Squalane, Lecithin, Asiaticoside, Escin, Madecassic Acid, Asiatic Acid, Beta-Sitosterol, Tremella Fuciformis (Mushroom) Extract, Ceramide AP, Ceramide Eop, Glycine, Glutamic Acid, Serine, Alanine, Lysine, Arginine, Proline, Threonine

US official page · 2026-08-22 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (73 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Panthenol, Butylene Glycol Propanediol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Behenyl Alcohol, Octyldodecanol, Phenyl Trimethicone, Vinyl Dimethicone, 1,2-Hexanediol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylyl Methicone, Centella Asiatica Extract, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Betaine, C14-22 Alcohols, Ceramide NP, Phytosterols, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Hydrogenated Rice Bran Oil, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp Copolymer, Glyceryl Stearate, Dimethiconol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Hydrogenated Lecithin Glyceryl Glucoside, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Tromethamine, Sodium Phytate Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ethylhexyl Olivate, Dipropylene Glycol, Sodium Acrylates Copolymer, Polyglyceryl-4 Oleate, Linolenic Acid, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Sphingolipids, Phosphatidylcholine, 4-Terpineol, Allantoin, Ectoin, Hyaluronic Acid, Squalane, Lecithin, Asiaticoside, Escin, Madecassic Acid, Asiatic Acid, Beta-Sitosterol, Tremella Fuciformis (Mushroom) Extract, Ceramide AP, Ceramide Eop, Glycine, Glutamic Acid, Serine, Alanine, Lysine, Arginine, Proline, Threonine

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $22.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $22.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record