← Back to source-backed records

Product record

NACIFIC

Nacific Origin Red Salicylic Acid Serum

Face serum · Official directions available

Photo unavailable

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMPreferably evening
FrequencyNo more than three times weekly
Wet or dry skinDry skin; the brand explicitly says not to use on wet skin
RinsingRinse with lukewarm water.

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing and after the skin has dried

  2. Dry skin; the brand explicitly says not to use on wet skin

  3. Apply evenly with fingertips.

  4. Rinse with lukewarm water.

  5. No more than 10 minutes

  6. Preferably evening

  7. No more than three times weekly

Where to applyFace and neck

Face and neck

Routine orderAfter cleansing and after the skin has dried

After cleansing and after the skin has dried

ApplicationApply evenly with fingertips.

Apply evenly with fingertips.

Waiting timeNo more than 10 minutes

No more than 10 minutes

Using it with other productsThe brand prohibits same-routine use with direct acids, EUK…

The brand prohibits same-routine use with direct acids, EUK 134 0.1%, retinoids, pure or ethylated vitamin C, or peptides.

PrecautionsThe brand recommends a patch test before adding this product…

The brand recommends a patch test before adding this product to a routine.

2 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (34 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water,Lactic Acid,Butylene Glycol,Potassium Hydroxide,Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer,Glycerin,1,2-Hexanediol,Propanediol,Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate,Gardenia Florida Fruit Extract,Salicylic Acid,Allantoin,Dextrin,Ethylhexylglycerin,Aniba Rosodora(Rosewood) Wood Oil,Gluconolactone,Cynanchum Atratum Extract,Centella Asiatica Leaf Water,Houttuynia Cordata Extract,Punica Granatum FruitExtract,Sodium Hyaluronate,Centella Asiatica Extract,Madecassoside,Asiaticoside,Pentylene Glycol,HydroxypropyltrimoniumHyaluronate,Madecassic Acid,Asiatic Acid,Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate,Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid,Sodium HyaluronateCrosspolymer,Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate,Hyaluronic Acid,Potassium Hyaluronate

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $23.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →