← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Mediheal

Dermaplus Aloe Mask

Sheet mask · Official directions available

Dermaplus Aloe Mask — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Water(110 ppm)110 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Water(110 ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Aloe Barbadensis Extract(55 ppm)55 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Aloe Barbadensis Extract(55 ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Frequency2–3 times per week or when skin feels overheated or tight…Full conditions +

2–3 times per week or when skin feels overheated or tight (brand condition).

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing and toning, apply the mask and smooth to fit.

  2. Leave on for 10–20 minutes, remove the sheet, then press in the remaining essence.

  3. Follow with moisturizer.

  4. Apply SPF in the morning.

  5. Brand frequency: 2–3 times per week or when skin feels overheated or tight (brand condition).

Routine orderAfter cleansing and toning

After cleansing and toning

ApplicationApply and smooth the mask to fit. After removing it, press in…

Apply and smooth the mask to fit. After removing it, press in the remaining essence.

Waiting time10–20 minutes before sheet removal.

10–20 minutes before sheet removal.

Using it with other productsFollow with moisturizer. Apply SPF in the morning.

Follow with moisturizer. Apply SPF in the morning.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 2 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Water(110 ppm)110 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Water(110 ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Aloe Barbadensis Extract(55 ppm)55 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Aloe Barbadensis Extract(55 ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (41 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Propanediol, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Polyglycerin-3, Erythritol,1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Carbomer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tromethamine, Xanthan Gum, Butylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Allantoin, Disodium EDTA, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Water(110 ppm), Panthenol, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Extract(55 ppm), Methyl Diisopropyl Propionamide, Cymbopogon Martini Oil, Ectoin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Althaea Officinalis Root Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Hedychium Coronarium Root Extract, Myrciaria Dubia Fruit Extract, Ruscus Aculeatus Root Extract, Sedum Sarmentosum Extract, Cedrus Deodara Wood Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Anastatica Hierochuntica Extract, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Potassium Hyaluronate

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →