← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Anua

Heartleaf 77 Soothing Toner

Hydrating toner · Official directions available

Heartleaf 77 Soothing Toner — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 3 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and night

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing

  2. Apply with a cotton pad or fingertips and pat gently.

  3. Morning and night

Where to applyFace

Face

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationApply with a cotton pad or fingertips and pat gently.

Apply with a cotton pad or fingertips and pat gently.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (24 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Houttuynia Cordata Flower/Leaf/Stem Water, Water, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycerin, Betaine, Butylene Glycol, Isopentyldiol, Panthenol, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Disodium EDTA, Tromethamine, Centella Asiatica Extract, Arctium Lappa Root Extract, Phellinus Linteus Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Vitex Agnus-Castus Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Potassium Hyaluronate

What came up in selected community discussions

The selected reports disagree about the value of this watery step. Comfortable application was valued in two reports, while another saw little added benefit.

2 discussions3 selected entries3 distinct participants1 question to explore

2020-07-25–2023-01-12 · Reviewed 2026-10-02. Selected sample, not a review average or representative survey.

Questions behind these experiences

Open a question for the selected experiences, the official receipt and the remaining gap.

Reconstructed from reviewed themes · Discussions published , HistoricalDoes a comfortable toner always feel hydrating?

What users reported

Selected users disagreed about comfort and described less hydration than they wanted; one still preferred Anua.

What the official directions confirm

The captured directions say to apply after cleansing with a cotton pad or fingertips and pat gently, morning and night. They do not establish how hydrated a person will feel.

What to checkCheck the toner’s role separately from how another person liked its feel.

Sources & what remains unknown

Selected community context

An editorial question derived from selected themes, not a question attributed to a participant. These are historical, selected experiences; package and formula are unverified. Marked historical: the newest linked discussion was published more than 24 months before this answer was reviewed.

Original discussion · published 2020-07-25 · Original discussion · published 2023-01-12

Official receipt · 2026-10-02

  • After cleansing
  • Apply with a cotton pad or fingertips and pat gently.
  • Morning and night

Official source

Still unknown

  • Amount, layer count and compatibility with the rest of a routine are not specified in this manual.
  • These impressions are not a hydration measurement.

Answer reviewed 2026-10-04 · Community context reviewed 2026-10-02. A community report is not a brand instruction or a measured result.

Open this question

Explore other buying & routine questions →

Selected review themes (2)
Comfort impressions vary

One original reviewer and one later comparison favored the comfortable feel. Another firsthand comparison found little benefit from that aspect.

Discussion sourcesRead original discussion · Read original discussion
Hydration is not the same as satisfaction

Both later comparison reports described less hydration than they wanted, although one still preferred Anua.

Discussion sourcesRead original discussion
Sources, selection method & unknowns

Named product only; market and formula versions remain unverified. Routine reports do not replace official directions.

Purposive manual reading of selected visible firsthand reports; not a random sample or exhaustive thread capture. Questions, recommendations without use, bots, deleted accounts and replies repeating the same experience are excluded.

Reviewer compared visible participant labels within and across these public threads, without opening profiles or retaining identities. Follow-ups are merged; cross-thread repeats share an arbitrary review group. Distinct counts apply only to this selected product sample.

  • Self-reported experiences are unverified and may be influenced by amount, other layers, climate and expectations.
  • This small selected sample cannot estimate prevalence, product efficacy, safety, popularity or suitability for a person.
  • Reported package, batch and market are not verified against the current official ingredient capture. Historical reports may describe older formulas.
  • Absence of a reported problem in this sample is not proof of absence.
  • Thread dates describe the source window, not every comment date; later replies may be included. This sample does not show the latest rolling consensus.
  • These sources predate later discussions of a Heartleaf 77 + HA variant. They are not evidence that any historical bottle matches a current reformulation.
  • Exact formula and batch used
  • Amount and all products used together
  • Purchase authenticity
  • Independent clinical outcomes
  • Commercial relationships not independently verified

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

3 recorded options

250ml

Recorded size: 250 ml

2026-08-15 · $23.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

250ml

Recorded size: 250 ml

2026-08-15 · $23.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

500ml

Recorded size: 500 ml

2026-08-15 · $34.50 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record