← Back to source-backed records

Product record

SKIN1004

Tea-Trica Spot Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Tea-Trica Spot Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Frequency1–3 times daily or as needed, according to the brand.

Official application instructions

  1. Final skincare step

  2. Thick layer; measured dose unspecified

  3. 1–3 times daily or as needed, according to the brand.

Where to applySelected areas, with optional full-face application

Selected areas, with optional full-face application

How muchThick layer; measured dose unspecified

Thick layer; measured dose unspecified

Routine orderFinal skincare step

Final skincare step

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Application
  • AM / PM
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (43 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Ethoxydiglycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Dipropylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Propanediol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Glycereth-26, Glyceryl Stearate, Neopentyl Glycol Diheptanoate, Octyldodecanol, Asiaticoside, Panthenol, Asiatic Acid, Cetearyl Olivate, Glycolipids, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Madecassic Acid, C12-13 Alketh-9, Sorbitan Olivate, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Pentylene Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylyl Glycol, Chamaecyparis Obtusa Water, Pinus Palustris Leaf Extract, Disodium EDTA, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Zea Mays (Corn) Kernel Extract, Ammonium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Gluconolactone, Centella Asiatica Extract, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, Fructan, Glucose, Calamine, Eugenol

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

20ml

Recorded size: 20 ml

2026-08-15 · $17.10 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record