← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Rovectin

Retinosine Deep Intense Serum

Face serum · Official directions available

Retinosine Deep Intense Serum — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMEvening

Official application instructions

  1. Serum or finishing step of evening routine

  2. About a rice-grain-sized amount

  3. Apply small amount to target areas.

  4. Evening

Where to applyAreas of concern such as forehead, between brows, around mouth…

Areas of concern such as forehead, between brows, around mouth and neck

How muchAbout a rice-grain-sized amount

About a rice-grain-sized amount

Routine orderSerum or finishing step of evening routine

Serum or finishing step of evening routine

ApplicationApply small amount to target areas.

Apply small amount to target areas.

PrecautionsBrand warns initial use may cause stinging or flaking and asks…

Brand warns initial use may cause stinging or flaking and asks readers to check its usage guide first.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (47 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Propanediol, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Betaine, Methylpropanediol, Tocopherol, Macadamia Seed Oil, Viola Tricolor Flower Extract, Vanilla Bean Extract, Monogynaceae Fruit Extract, Sweet Almond Fruit Extract, Western Olive Leaf/Stem Extract, Chitosan, Myristica Fragrans Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Diethoxyethyl Succinate, Glycereth-26, Panthenol, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Squalane, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Retinol, Tromethamine, Bakuchiol, Diethylhexyl Silicylate Malonate, Adenosine, Rape Sterol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Cholesterol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Phytosteryl/Behenyl/Octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Aluminum/Magnesium Hydroxide Stearate, Pentareisrythritol Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Ceramide NP, Sodium Phytate, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Beta-Glucan, Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate, Tris(Tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) Citrate, Arginine/Lysine Polypeptide, Carbomer, Xanthan Gum

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

20ml / 0.67 fl.oz

Recorded size: 20 ml

2026-08-15 · $30.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record