← Back to source-backed records

Product record

medicube

PDRN Caffeine Collagen Eye Patch

Eye patch / eye mask · Official directions available

PDRN Caffeine Collagen Eye Patch — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

US official page · 2026-08-20 · Partial ingredient index. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMPM use recommended for this eye patch

Official application instructions

  1. The brand places this eye patch after PDRN Eye Serum in its two-product care sequence.

  2. PM use is recommended for the patch; the separate AM/PM direction belongs to the serum.

Routine orderAfter PDRN Eye Serum in the displayed two-product sequence

After PDRN Eye Serum in the displayed two-product sequence

Using it with other productsThe AM/PM label in Step 1 belongs to the separate PDRN Eye…

The AM/PM label in Step 1 belongs to the separate PDRN Eye Serum. Step 2 identifies this patch and recommends PM. Application time and removal instructions are not given in this section.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • How much
  • Application
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

US official page · 2026-08-20 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (2 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $23.90 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →