← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Innisfree

Green Tea Ceramide Milk

Hydrating toner · Official directions available

Green Tea Ceramide Milk — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

US official page · 2026-10-13 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 3 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinFollow with skincare while the skin is slightly damp.

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing, apply toner to clean hands and pat it into the skin with the palms.

  2. Press gently over the entire face and neck.

  3. Follow with skincare while the skin is still slightly damp.

Where to applyEntire face and neck.

Entire face and neck.

Routine orderAfter cleansing; follow with skincare.

After cleansing; follow with skincare.

ApplicationApply toner to clean hands, pat with the palms, and press…

Apply toner to clean hands, pat with the palms, and press gently over the face and neck. The brand also describes layering the same product: layer 1 as an essence/toner, layer 2 like a serum, and layer 3 like a moisturizer; these are brand layering analogies, not separate products or verified outcome claims.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-13. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

US official page · 2026-10-13 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (43 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water / Aqua / Eau, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Propanediol, Hydrogenated Rice Bran Oil, Betaine, 1,2-Hexanediol, Mannitol, Polyglycerin-3, Ppg-13-Decyltetradeceth-24, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Pentylene Glycol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Tromethamine, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Sodium Metaphosphate, Niacinamide, Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Hyaluronic Acid, Ceramide Np, Phytosterols, Camellia Sinensis Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Propylene Glycol, Glyceryl Oleate, Lecithin, Lauryl Glucoside, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Polyglyceryl-6 Laurate, Myristyl Glucoside, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Sodium Trimetaphosphate, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-2

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

3 recorded options

90ML

Recorded size: 90 ml

2026-08-15 · $15.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

160ML

Recorded size: 160 ml

2026-08-15 · $24.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →