← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Klairs

Vitamin Toning Barrier Cream 60g

Face cream · Official directions available

Vitamin Toning Barrier Cream 60g — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning or night, according to the routine

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing, toner and serum as the cream step; finish with sunscreen during daytime

  2. Thin, even layer; no measured dose

  3. Spread thinly and evenly and let absorb.

  4. Morning or night, according to the routine

How muchThin, even layer; no measured dose

Thin, even layer; no measured dose

Routine orderAfter cleansing, toner and serum as the cream step; finish…

After cleansing, toner and serum as the cream step; finish with sunscreen during daytime

ApplicationSpread thinly and evenly and let absorb.

Spread thinly and evenly and let absorb.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (58 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water (Aqua), Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Sorbitan Stearate, Vinyl Dimethicone, Cetearyl Alcohol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Diethoxyethyl Succinate, Panthenol, Propanediol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, C12-16 Alcohols, Isononyl Isononanoate, Behenyl Alcohol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp Copolymer, Palmitic Acid, Hydroxyacetophenone, Diisostearyl Malate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Sucrose Cocoate, Sclerotium Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Castor Oil/Ipdi Copolymer, Xanthan Gum, Eriobotrya Japonica Leaf Extract, Adenosine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Mentha Viridis (Spearmint) Extract, Arginine, Carbomer, Dextrin, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Extract, Amodimethicone, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate, Haematococcus Pluvialis Oil, Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide, Ascorbic Acid, Glutathione, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Inositol, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Astaxanthin, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Fullerenes, Ceramide NP, Phytosphingosine, Centella Asiatica Extract, Sodium DNA, Disodium EDTA, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Potassium Hyaluronate

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

Recorded size: 60 g

2026-08-15 · $23.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record